Texas State 42 Championship Tournament Winners - 2011
Source: Hallettsville Chamber of Commerce, 11 March 2011

1st Place: Mitchell Davis of College Station & Bryan Davis of Burleson

2nd Place: Zach Bimslager & Dave Reed of College Station

3rd Place (left): Tom Holloway of Rockwall & Jeannette Bray of Burnet
4th Place (right): Leslie Houston of Round Rock & Terry Pogue of Liberty Hill

1st Place Consolation (left): Troy Miller of Dallas & Justin Russell of ?
2nd Place Consolation (right): Molly Piskun of Los Angeles, CA & Lauren Hoes of Houston