Sanctioned Championship 42 Tournaments

There are four championship 42 tournaments sanctioned by the National 42 Players Association (N42PA) in 2019:
    • Texas State Championship, Hallettsville, TX, March (open tournament)
    • World Championship, Mount Vernon,TX, June (open tournament)
    • New Mexico State Championship, Texico, NM, August (open tournament)
    • National Championship, Burnet, TX, December (qualified N42PA members)
Source: N42PA Tournament Schedule

Comments/corrections are welcome via the email link below.

Paul Proft, email

visitors since 23 May 2019